完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

Toothy T-Rex 现已在澳大利亚退役,现在该和它告别了。我们目前的 Jellycat 系列可在此处查看: Jellycats

牙齿突出的霸王龙欢迎恐龙朋友参加一年一度的侏罗纪野餐!他绿色但不凶猛,是一个友好、毛茸茸的软家伙,喜欢在泥浆和火山中玩耍!他非常擅长清洁牙齿,尤其是在吃完糖果后。然而,牙医从未称赞过他所有的出色努力——他认为它们和糖果一样美味!

规格 + 安全

SKU: TO3TR

品牌: Jellycat Retired

标题: 大型露齿霸王龙(已退役)

产品尺寸: 25厘米(坐姿)| 36厘米长(大约)

年龄指南: 暴龙牙齿已退役

产品保养

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description

It's goodbye to Toothy T-Rex, now retired in Australia. Our current Jellycat collection can be viewed here:   Jellycats

Toothy T-Rex welcomes dino pals to the annual Jurassic picnic! Green but not mean, he’s a friendly, fleecy soft fellow who loves to play in mud and volcanoes! He’s very good at cleaning his teeth, especially after eating bonbons. However, he never gets praised by dentists for all his excellent efforts- he thinks they are just as tasty as sweeties!

Specifications + Safety

SKU: TO3TR

Vendor: Jellycat

Title: Toothy T-Rex Large (Retired)

Size: 25cm (sitting) | 36cm length (approx.)

Age Guide: Toothy T-Rex has been retired

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this