完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

这是经典的《快乐家庭游戏》的教育版,玩家可以了解动物多样性。游戏的目的是收集尽可能多的完整家庭。游戏包含 42 张动物卡和 7 张家庭卡,以帮助指导您,以及游戏说明。装在坚固、可重复使用的盒子里。非常适合家庭游戏之夜!适合所有 6 岁及以上的儿童。

规格 + 安全

SKU: M0719362

品牌: Moulin Roty

标题: 幸福家庭游戏

产品尺寸: 8.5厘米 x 12.5厘米(零售盒)

年龄指南: 年龄指南:6 - 成人

保养说明:用干布除尘

产品保养

保养说明:用干布除尘

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description

 An educational twist on the classic Happy Families Game where players can learn all about animal diversity. The aim of the game is to collect as many complete families as you can. Game contains 42 animal cards and 7 family cards to help guide you, along with game instructions. Presented in a sturdy, reuse-able box.  Perfect for family game night! Suitable for all children ages 6 and up.

Specifications + Safety

SKU: M0719362

Vendor: Moulin Roty

Title: Happy Families Game

Size: 13cm x 9cm (packaging)

Age Guide: Age Guide: 6 - Adult

Product Care

Care Instructions: Dust with a dry cloth

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this