完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

这是 Jellycat 的 Bashful Zebra!它身着黑色和奶油色条纹,看起来非常漂亮,是一只漂亮的 Bashful Zebra。这只活泼的斑马喜欢四处奔跑,炫耀着它柔滑的鬃毛、漂亮的尾巴和一簇黑色的毛,还有一脸柔软的米色毛。它生性害羞,远离家乡,让这只可爱的野外动物感受到欢迎,给它足够的拥抱和依偎。

规格 + 安全

SKU: bas3zeb

品牌: Jellycat

标题: 害羞的斑马

产品尺寸: 31 厘米高 x 12 厘米宽

年龄指南: 年龄指南:12 个月以上

经过测试并通过了欧洲玩具安全标准:EN71 第 1、2 和 3 部分,适合所有年龄段。

购买后请检查所有标签。

保养说明:仅可手洗;不可烘干、干洗或熨烫。不建议用洗衣机清洗。

产品保养

经过测试并通过了欧洲玩具安全标准:EN71 第 1、2 和 3 部分,适合所有年龄段。

购买后请检查所有标签。

保养说明:仅可手洗;不可烘干、干洗或熨烫。不建议用洗衣机清洗。

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Description

It's Bashful Zebra from Jellycat! Looking very smart in black and cream stripes, it's beautiful Bashful Zebra. This zippy zebra loves to dash about flaunting a silky soft mane, a fancy tail with a tuft of black fur and a muzzle of nuzzly soft beige fur. Shy by nature and far from home, make this safari sweetie feel welcome with plenty of hugs and cuddles.

Specifications

SKU: bas3zeb | Vendor: Jellycat

Title: Bashful Zebra

Size: 31 cm H x 12 cm W

Age Guide: Age Guide: 12 Months+

About Jellycat:

Send A Toy is an authorised stockist of the Jellycat brand.

BORN IN LONDON. LOVED WORLD-WIDE

What makes a Jellycat special?

"Perhaps it is the way they sit in your hand, the expression that speaks a thousand words or the feeling of holding one close to you… The answer is different for everyone. And that is the magic."

For over a quarter of a century, Jellycat have shared the joy of Jellycat toys with people of all ages, across the globe. Over this time, their unmistakable characters have gained the affection of millions worldwide.

Care & Safety

Tested to and passes the European Safety Standard for toys: EN71 parts 1, 2 & 3 for all ages.

Check all labels upon arrival of purchase.

Care Instructions: Hand wash only; do not tumble dry, dry clean or iron. Not recommended to clean in a washing machine.

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this