完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

沉浸在荒野之中,花点时间和这些可爱的浣熊一起放松一下。用你的耐心和专注力把拼图拼在一起,你会发现一个有趣的插图,细节丰富,色彩鲜艳。较小的拼图块在欧洲使用 FSC 纸板和来自可持续管理森林的纸张制成,需要精确和灵巧才能重现图片,非常适合培养精细运动技能并享受安静时光。Janod 的浣熊匪徒 500 片拼图非常适合 8 岁及以上、灵巧和逻辑能力稍强的儿童。它也会吸引年纪较大的拼图迷,完成后放在相框里看起来会很棒!

欧洲制造。

本产品由 FSC® 认证和其他受控材料制成。

年龄指南:8 - 成人

产品尺寸:500 件(48cm x 34cm 纵向格式)

规格 + 安全

SKU:

品牌: Janod

标题: 浣熊强盗拼图 - 500 片

产品尺寸: 500 张(48cm x 34cm 纵向格式)

年龄指南: 8 - 成人

小部件警告:不适合 3 岁以下儿童。

不适合 3 岁以下儿童

产品保养

小部件警告:不适合 3 岁以下儿童。

不适合 3 岁以下儿童

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description

Immerse yourself in the wilderness and take a moment to chill with these adorable raccoons. Use your patience and concentration to put the puzzle together and discover an amusing illustration, rich in detail and bright colours. Made in Europe with FSC cardboard and paper from sustainably managed forests, the smaller pieces require precision and dexterity to be able to reproduce the picture, perfect for developing fine motor skills and enjoying some quiet time too. The Raccoon Bandits 500 piece jigsaw puzzle from Janod is ideal for children aged 8 and up who are slightly more experienced with dexterity and logic. It will also appeal to older fans of jigsaw puzzles and would look fantastic in a frame when complete!

Made in Europe.

This product is made of FSC® -certified and other controlled material.

Age Guide: 8 - Adult

Product Size: 500 piece (48cm x 34cm portrait format)

Specifications + Safety

SKU:

Vendor: Janod

Title: Puzzle Raccoon Bandits - 500 Piece

Size: 500 piece (48cm x 34cm portrait format)

Age Guide: 8 - Adult

Not suitable for children under the age of 3

Product Care

SMALL PARTS WARNING: not suitable for children under 3 years.

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this