完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

好玩又调皮的超大害羞郁金香粉红兔正在大放异彩!这只巨大、美味的粉红兔正在寻找朋友来分享秘密和想法,她长着柔软的耳朵,是个很好的倾听者。她以自己最喜欢的花命名,因为她总是在花园里快乐地玩耍!

规格 + 安全

SKU:

品牌: Jellycat Retired

标题: 非常大的害羞郁金香粉红兔子(已退役)

产品尺寸: 超大 67 厘米高坐姿

年龄指南: 1 岁以上

经过测试并通过了欧洲玩具安全标准:EN71 第 1、2 和 3 部分,适用于所有年龄段。由于纤维脱落,不建议 12 个月以下儿童使用。只能手洗;不可烘干、干洗或熨烫。不建议用洗衣机清洗。购买后请检查所有标签。

产品保养

经过测试并通过了欧洲玩具安全标准:EN71 第 1、2 和 3 部分,适用于所有年龄段。由于纤维脱落,不建议 12 个月以下儿童使用。只能手洗;不可烘干、干洗或熨烫。不建议用洗衣机清洗。购买后请检查所有标签。

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description

Fun-loving and cheeky Really Big Bashful Tulip Pink Bunny is really making her mark! This huge, scrumptious pink bunny is looking for friends to share secrets and ideas with, and is a great listener with her soft, nuzzly ears. Named her after her very favourite flower, as she’s always playing merrily in the garden!

Specifications + Safety

SKU:

Vendor: Jellycat

Title: Really Big Bashful Tulip Pink Bunny (Retired)

Size: Huge 67cm H sitting

Age Guide: Age 1 +

Product Care

Tested to and passes the European Safety Standard for toys: EN71 parts 1, 2 & 3 for all ages. Not recommended for children under 12 months due to fibre shedding. Hand wash only; do not tumble dry, dry clean or iron. Not recommended to clean in a washing machine. Check all labels upon arrival of purchase.

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this