完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

这款独特的章鱼形状拼图融合了彩虹般色彩的奇异水下生物。连接 350 个优质拼图块不仅可以拼出图像,还可以拼出章鱼的形状。这对男女来说都是一个巨大的挑战。精美包装,装在坚固的储物盒中,非常适合送礼。年龄指南:8 - 15 岁

拼图尺寸:61厘米 x 46厘米(已完成)350块拼图

规格 + 安全

SKU:

品牌: Djeco

标题: 章鱼拼图艺术 - 350 片 (Djeco)

产品尺寸: 61厘米 x 46厘米(已完成)350片拼图

年龄指南: 年龄指南:8 - 青少年

不适合 3 岁以下儿童

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description

This unique Octopus shaped puzzle features a mix of whimsical, underwater creatures in a rainbow of colours. Connect the 350 quality pieces to not only form the image, but also create the shape of an Octopus. A great challenge for both genders. Comes beautifully packaged in a sturdy storage box, ideal for gift giving. Age Guide: 8 - 15

Puzzle Size: 61cm x 46cm (completed) 350-piece puzzle

Specifications + Safety

SKU:

Vendor: Djeco

Title: Octopus Puzzle Art - 350 Piece (Djeco)

Size: 61cm x 46cm (completed) 350-piece puzzle

Age Guide: Age Guide: 8 - Teenager

Not suitable for children under the age of 3

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this