完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

非常可爱的森林动物主题拼图套装,包含三个拼图:猫头鹰、熊和松鼠。您的孩子可以从 9 块拼图开始,随着能力的增长,逐渐升级到 16 块拼图。精美的优质拼图套装,专为 3 岁以上儿童设计

套装包含 3 个拼图(9 片、12 片和 16 片)

规格 + 安全

SKU:

品牌: Djeco

标题: Primo 渐进式拼图 - 在森林里

产品尺寸: 套装包含 3 个拼图(9 片、12 片和 16 片)

年龄指南: 3+

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description

A very sweet forest animal themed puzzle set featuring three puzzles: owl, bear and squirrel. Your child can start with the 9-piece puzzle and progress to the 16-piece as their abilities grow. A beautiful quality puzzle set, designed for children age 3 +

Set contains 3 puzzles (9-piece, 12-piece and 16-piece)

Specifications + Safety

SKU:

Brand: Djeco

Title: Primo Progressive Puzzle - In the Forest

Product Size: Set contains 3 puzzles (9-piece, 12-piece and 16-piece)

Age Guide: 3+

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this