完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

红樱桃、黄梨、蓝李子和青苹果挂在果园的树上。这只厚颜无耻的乌鸦也想要这些美味的水果。玩家必须在乌鸦拿走之前迅速收获水果!果园是一款适合儿童的简单合作游戏。每个玩家掷骰子,看看他们可以用附带的篮子收获哪些水果。小心!如果掷出乌鸦,乌鸦拼图的一块就会在中心建造!玩家能在乌鸦再次出现之前收获所有的水果吗?适合 1 - 8 岁玩家(3 - 6 岁以上)

德国制造

规格 + 安全

SKU:

品牌: Haba

标题: 果园合作游戏

产品尺寸: 适合 1 - 8 名玩家

年龄指南: 3 - 6 岁

不适合 3 岁以下儿童

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description

Red cherries, yellow pears, blue plums and green apples hang from the trees in the orchard. The brazen raven bird wants the delicious fruit too. Players must harvest the fruit quickly before the raven takes it! Orchard is a simple  cooperative game for children. Each player rolls the die to see which fruit they may harvest with the included baskets. Watch out! If the raven is rolled, one more piece of the raven puzzle is built in the center! Will the players be able to harvest all the fruit before the raven shows up again?  Suitable for 1 - 8 players ages 3 - 6 +

Made in Germany

Specifications + Safety

SKU:

Brand: Haba

Title: Orchard Cooperative Game

Product Size: Suitable for 1 - 8 players

Age Guide: 3 - 6 years

Not suitable for children under the age of 3

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this