完整的产品详细信息

产品描述


一款有趣且视觉效果优美的记忆游戏。有 40 对(80 块)可爱的动物可供寻找和匹配。精美地装在色彩鲜艳且耐用的储物盒中。非常适合 7 岁以上的儿童

规格 + 安全

SKU:

品牌: Djeco

标题: Memo Dingo 游戏

产品尺寸:

年龄指南: 7 岁以上

不适合 3 岁以下儿童

产品保养

不适合 3 岁以下儿童

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description


A fun and visually beautiful game of memory. There are 40 pairs (80 tiles) of wildly adorable animals to find and match. Beautifully presented in a colourful and durable storage box. Perfect for kids ages 7 +

Specifications + Safety

SKU:

Vendor: Djeco

Title: Memo Dingo Game

Size:

Age Guide: Age Guide: 7 +

Not suitable for children under the age of 3

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this