完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

Haba 球道弹珠轨道:使用 Haba 的这款奇妙木制球道建筑套装,解决问题变得非常有趣。套装包含 42 个木制部件,包括轨道、积木、桥梁、重定向积木和之字形轨道。还包括六个玻璃弹珠和一个“终点线”铃铛。这款大型套装在德国制造,采用山毛榉木制成,表面采用 100% 水性、无毒无铅染料。这是一款深受所有年龄段儿童喜爱的玩具,同时还具有巨大的教育意义。与所有 Haba 木制积木和建筑套装一样,这款弹珠轨道中的部件基于 4 厘米立方体,这使得它能够与 Haba 系列中的所有其他积木套装兼容。年龄指南:3 - 10 岁

生产:德国设计和制造

规格 + 安全

SKU: HA1136

品牌: Haba

标题: Haba 大型球道弹珠轨道

产品尺寸:

年龄指南: 3 - 10 年

不适合 3 岁以下儿童

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description

Haba Ball Track Marble Run: problem solving is fun with this fantastic wooden Ball Track Construction Set from Haba. Set contains 42 wooden pieces, including tracks, blocks, bridges, re-direction blocks and a zig-zag run. Six glass marbles and a 'finish line' bell are also included. This large set is manufactured in Germany from beech wood and finished with 100% water-based, non-toxic and lead-free stains. A popular toy for children of all ages, that also provides substantial educational benefits. As with all Haba wooden block and construction sets, the pieces in this marble run are based on a 4 cm cube, which allows it to be compatible with all other building block sets in Haba's range. Age Guide: 3 - 10 years

Production: designed and manufactured in Germany

Specifications + Safety

SKU: HA1136

Vendor: Haba

Title: Haba Large Ball Track Marble Run

Size:

Age Guide: 3 - 10 years

Not suitable for children under the age of 3

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this