完整的产品详细信息

产品描述

有了这款 Green Toys 出品的环保双燃烧炉灶,小朋友们可以在任何地方烹饪美食!前面的三个转盘可旋转 360 度,旋转时会发出咔嗒声。其超便携设计几乎可以在任何地方进行厨房游戏。玩完后,可以轻松收起,不会占用您的生活空间。将它放在纸板箱上,发挥一点创造力,您就拥有了一个烤箱!年龄指南:2 岁以上

Green Toys 灶台在美国制造,采用 100% 回收塑料牛奶罐。不含 BPA 或 PVC,符合 FDA 食品接触标准。它还可以用洗碗机清洗,清洗方便!

产品尺寸:39厘米长 x 24厘米宽 x 4厘米深

(图片中的配件不包含在内)

规格 + 安全

SKU:

品牌: Green Toys

标题: 便携式炉灶

产品尺寸: 39 厘米(长)x 24 厘米(宽)x 4 厘米(深)

年龄指南: 2 年以上

澳大利亚制造

罂粟与雏菊

Poppy & Daisy Designs 是一个注重环保的儿童品牌,为小创意人士提供有趣的 DIY 套件,鼓励他们回归自然。所有套件均在澳大利亚手工制作,采用环保产品和包装。精美的生态活动套件和迷你包系列,激发孩子们动手和利用天然材料进行创意。

用他们的话说...

“我们的使命是减少垃圾填埋场中的塑料玩具,同时让孩子们在打开我们精美的环保礼品时感到惊喜和高兴。我们的目标是鼓励孩子们动手并利用天然材料进行创造。”

购买此商品

Full product details

Product Description

Little ones can cook up a storm anywhere with this Eco-friendly, dual-burner Stove Top from Green Toys! Three dials on the front rotate 360 degrees and click as they spin around. Its super portable design allows for kitchen play almost anywhere. When play-time is over it can be packed away with ease and won't dominate your living space. Pop it on top of a cardboard box, add a little creativity and voila you have an oven! Age Guide: 2 +

The Green Toys Cook Top is made in the USA from 100% recycled plastic milk jugs. It contains no BPA or PVC and meets FDA food contact standards. It is also dishwasher safe for easy cleaning! 

Product Size: 39cm L x 24cm W x 4cm D

(Pictured accessories are not included)

Specifications + Safety

SKU:

Vendor: Green Toys

Title: Portable Stove Top

Size: 39cm L x 24cm W x 4cm D

Age Guide: 2 years +

Australian made

Poppy & Daisy

Poppy & Daisy Designs is an eco-conscious children's brand offering fun DIY kits for little creatives to encourage back to nature play. All kits are handmade in Australia using environmentally sustainable products and packaging. A beautiful collection of eco activity kits and mini bags that inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials.

In their words ...

"Our mission is to reduce plastic toys in landfill, whilst surprising and delighting children as they open our beautiful eco gifts. We aim to inspire children to get hands-on and creative with natural materials."

Shop this